top of page

Vaginal Steam "Let's Talk about it"


So ladies this is one thing you must try.......so many of us try the drug store medications, douche, yogurt and so many home remedies to help our PH to balance and sometimes get rid of yeast infections. Well I am here to tell you how my experience was going to get my first steam. It was simply amazing and a beautiful experience. Johanna the owner was very knowledgeable and we talked about my medical history and what why I was there. So many of us have Endometriosis, Fibroids, Infertility issues, and Digestive problems, but we don't talk about it as much as we should. I got diagnosed with Endometriosis last year and the pain that I have dealt with for so many years really took a toll on my body mentally and physically. I have been researching holistic ways for my body to heal naturally and for me to reduce my pain. During an episode of Little Women Atlanta, the ladies went to get a vaginal steam and it got me thinking about getting one myself. After looking online I found Reproductive Wellness Center a fertility clinic in San Diego, CA. I made an appointment and it was the best choice I could have made. With the pain I have had to deal with my doctors have prescribed me a lot of pain medication and it does not always agree with my body. My PH balance was off and having Celiac Disease, I can't just buy any and everything to fix it and get rid of a yeast infection caused by the medication.

When I arrived the receptionist gave me paperwork to fill out since I left mine at home, on the table. Terrible, I know. After filling out the paperwork, I waited just briefly for Ms. Johanna to come get me and take me to the room. It was beautifully set up and the atmosphere was so peaceful.My session lasted for an hour and I was given a choice of tea and reading material. I won't go into too much detail, but I will say my PH is balanced and my body feels amazing. Don't allow your body to suffer, treat yourself. Please try it here is the website https://www.reproductivewellness.com/

bottom of page